Michael Sheen interjuvar Ashley Greene

2010-01-14 @ 21:40:03

Ashley Greene har blivit interjuvad av Michael Sheen (Aro, Volturi) för tidningen Interview Magazine.
Ashley pratar lite om hennes uppväxt i Jacksonville, mode och Twilightfenomenet.

SHEEN: How did Twilight come about? Do you remember how it all went down?

GREENE: It was just another audition. My managers were like, “You’re going into a great casting office. They cast great projects. They’re sticklers. If you suck, they won’t call you back in.” So I was like, Okay, I’ll pay extra attention. Then I figured out there wasn’t a script or a breakdown, but there was a book. So I got the series and fell in love with it. Then that determination kicked in and I was like, Okay, I’m going to book this part is what’s going to happen. I worked my butt off for it.



Källa: Twilightsweden


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Syns bara för mig)

Din blogg/hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0